Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS

Fall 2021 Team Tryouts
 

ALL ATHLETES MUST COMPLETE THE ATHLETIC REGISTRATION AND UPLOAD CURRENT NCISAA PHYSICAL FORM BEFORE TRYOUTS AND PRE-SEASON WORKOUTS.  (as of 11/9/2020 WCPS physical forms will NOT be accepted)  Registration instructions can be found by hovering over the tryout tab and clicking on "pre-tryout" option in the dropdown menu.  Registration for FALL 2021 can begin as early as May 1st, 2021

ALL PHYSICALS ARE GOOD FOR 13 MONTHS TO THE DATE.

ALL ATHLETES ARE EXPECTED TO HAVE THEIR OWN EQUIPMENT, WHERE REQUIRED, FOR EACH SPORT AT TRYOUTS.

ALL ATHLETES MUST BE PRESENT AT TRYOUTS AND PRACTICE WHICH IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWS TRYOUTS

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS OFFERED FOR 6TH-8TH GRADERS
JV AND VARSITY SPORTS OFFERED FOR 9TH-12TH GRADERS

SPORT TRYOUT DATE & LOCATION SUMMER WORKOUTS COACH'S CONTACT INFO

MS Cross Country

NO tryout- CC begins- August 9, 2021-3:30 - 5:00
NRCA Track
Summer running Mandatory
Email coach Loyd for packet
Coach Mary Beth Loyd
mloyd@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Cross Country August 2, 2021 7:30 AM.
NRCA track
Check with coach Coach Adam Young
northwaketrackclub@gmail.com
MS Girls Cheerleading 10/27/21-10/28/21 3:15-5pm
Elementary Gym
None Coach  Jennifer Einhorn
jeinhorn@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girls Cheerleading May 24-26, 2021
Elementary Gym
Check with coach Coach Michal McCoy
mmccoy@nrcaknights.com
JV Girls Cheerleading
May 24-26, 2021
Elementary Gym
Check with coach Coach Michal McCoy
mmccoy@nrcaknights.com
JV Football
(7th-9th graders)
*9th report on 8/2 with Var.
August 9, 2021  4:00 pm-6:00 pm.
Practice Field Building
Same as varsity Coach Josh Diamond
JDiamond@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Football

All 9th-12th boys report
on August 2nd.
August 2, 2021 - 2pm-7:00
2:00pm Equipment Handout
3:00-5:30pm, 6:00-7:00pm
Practice Field Building
Weight Rooms
Monday thru Thursday
June 7-July 30
7:30-10:15am
No workouts July 4 -July 11
Coach Chris Rivera
crivera1@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Golf
(7th-12th graders)
August 3-5, 2021
4-6:30 @ location TBD
 
Check with coach Coach Wesley Bauguess
wbauguess@msn.com
MS Boy's Soccer August 9, 2021  3:00-5:00pm
 
None Coach Sally Pinon
k4csoccer@earthlink.net
JV Boy's Soccer August 2, 2021

3:30-5:30pm
Same as varsity Coach Joe Severs
jsevers@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Boy's Soccer August 2,3 2021
6:30 -8:30 am
3:30-5:00 pm
July 12,13,15- Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
July 19,20,22- Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
July 26,27,29- Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

7pm-8:30pm
 
Coach Ed Pinon
epinon@nrcaknights.com
MS Girl's Tennis August 9, 2021
3:00 pm- 5:00 pm .
None

Coach Alonzo Willis
AlonzoWillis12@yahoo.com

Varsity Girl's Tennis August 2, 2021
NRCA 3:30-5:30pm
JULY - 22,23 1:00 PM-3:00 PM.
MEET AT TENNIS COURTS.

Coach Aimee Edwards

adedwards100@yahoo.com

MS Volleyball
(both teams)

August 9, 2021  3:00-5:00 pm

None

Coach Yolanda White
reneewhite2011@hotmail.com
Coach Polston
kpolston@mac.com

JV Volleyball

August 2, 2021 1:00 - 3:30 Tryouts

Practice - 8/3-8/13 from 9:30-12:30  Dates/Times subject to change

Check with coach

Coach Tory Mitchener

torymitchener@gmail.com

Varsity Volleyball

August 2, 2021 Tryouts 1:00 - 3:30-Varsity Team building after

Practice - 8/3-8/13 from 9:30-12:30 Dates/Times subject to change

Check with coach Coach Chris Murray
murraychris77@yahoo.com

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies