Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS

Fall 2020 Team Tryouts

  
 Physicals must be up to date by tryouts.***

ALL ATHLETES MUST HAVE COMPLETED THE ATHLETIC REGISTRATION AND UPLOAD CURRENT PHYSICAL AND CONCUSSION FORM BEFORE TRYOUTS OR PRE-SEASON WORKOUTS.

ALL PHYSICALS ARE GOOD FOR 13 MONTHS TO THE DATE.

ALL ATHLETES ARE EXCEPTED TO HAVE THEIR OWN EQUIPMENT, WHERE REQUIRED, FOR EACH SPORT AT TRYOUTS.
ALL ATHLETES MUST BE PRESENT AT TRYOUTS AND PRACTICE WHICH IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWS TRYOUTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS OFFERED FOR ALL  6TH-8TH GRADERS
JV AND VARSITY SPORTS OFFERED FOR ALL 9TH-12TH GRADERS

SPORT TRYOUT DATE & LOCATION SUMMER WORKOUTS COACH'S CONTACT INFO

MS Cross Country

August 17, 3:00 - 5:00
NRCA Track
Email coach Loyd for packet Coach Loyd
mloyd@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Cross Country August 17TH 3:30-5:30
NRCA track
Check with coach Coach Young
northwaketrackclub@gmail.com
MS Girl's Cheerleading TBA
Elementary Gym
None Coach Shoaf
ms-cheerleading@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Cheerleading TBA
Elementary Gym
Check with coach Coach McCoy
JV Football
(7th-9th graders)
*9th report on 8/3 with Var.
TBA
Stadium Locker Room
Same as varsity Coach Cook
bcook@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Football

All 9th-12th boys report
on August 3rd.
TBA
2:00pm Equipment Handout
3:00-5:30pm, 5:45-7:15pm
Practice Field Building
Monday thru Thursday
June 8-AUG 6
7:30-10:00am
No workouts June29-July3
Coach Rivera
crivera1@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Golf
(7th-12th graders)
August 17TH @ 3:30
At 
Check with coach Coach Bauguess
wbauguess@msn.com
MS Boy's Soccer August 17, 3:00-5:00pm
 
None Coach Sally Pinon
k4csoccer@earthlink.net
JV Boy's Soccer August 17TH

3:30-5:30pm
Same as varsity Coach Coombs
bcoombs@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Boy's Soccer August 17TH

3:30-5:30pm
July 13,14,16  7:00-8:30pm
July 20,21,23  7:00-8:30pm
 
Coach Ed Pinon
epinon@nrcaknights.com
MS Girl's Tennis August 17
3:00 pm- 5:00 pm .
None

TBA

 

Varsity Girl's Tennis August 17TH
NRCA 10:00 am-12:00
TBA

Coach Amiee Edwards

MS Volleyball
(both teams)

August 17th  3:00-5:00 pm

 

None

Coach White

Coach Polston
kpolston@mac.com

JV Volleyball

August 17th
3:30-5:30

Check with coach

Coach Mitchener

Varsity Volleyball

August 17th
3:30-5:30

Check with coach Coach Murray
murraychris77@yahoo.com